Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Abraham/Coilguns Split Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Label: Division Records
Release Date: 03 November 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Abraham/Coilguns Split Limited 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

Abraham/Coilguns Self Titled Split Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

August 2013: As Luc Hess and Jona Nido are touring Mexico with their former band THE OCEAN COLLECTIVE, producer Ricardo Zuniga invites them to DBRICK PRODUCTIONS studio in Mexico City. In two days, the two partners write and record a couple of songs for their side-project COILGUNS. Used to collaborate with different artists and bands - and because releasing records with friends always is a lot of fun they decide to release these tracks on a split record. They approach their countrymen in ABRAHAM to have them add some beard and one dark sounding masterpiece. Considering the level of intimacy gained through several nights of debauchery previously spent together, ABRAHAM immediately accept.

Featured Tracks:
1. Abraham - Chasing Dragons, Chasing Light 16:05
2. Coilguns - Drainers 03:42
3. Coilguns - The Archivist 12:53
4. Coilguns - Leveling 04:39
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal