Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Always Tomorrow Limited Vinyl LP

Wild Smiles

Label: Sunday Best
Release Date: 27 October 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Always Tomorrow Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Wild Smiles Always Tomorrow Limited Vinyl LP

· Wild Smiles release their brilliant debut album, ‘Always Tomorrow’, on Sunday Best Recordings.
· The fast-rising trio, comprising brothers Chris and Joe Peden with drummer Ben Cook, have enjoyed a run of live shows across Europe throughout the summer (including festival dates at Bestival and Southampton’s Psychedelia Weekend).
· Championed by NME, Fred Perry Subculture, Farah Vintage plus many more. Endorsed by Gibson Guitars throughout the world, due to their devastatingly catchy songwriting.
· A video for ‘Girlfriend’ has been directed by famous rock ‘n’ roll photographer Steve Gullick.

Featured Tracks:
1. Fool for You
2. Never Wanted This
3. Always Tomorrow
4. Everyone's the Same
5. Hold On
6. The Best Four Years
7. The Gun
8. Figure It Out
9. Girlfriend
10. See You Again
11. I'm Gone
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal