Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Soft Limited Vinyl LP

Dan Bodan

Label: DFA
Release Date: 27 October 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Soft Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Dan Bodan Soft Limited Vinyl LP

· Berlin based songwriter Dan Bodan was born in the wide open Canadian prairies and raised in Montreal. Reared on the city’s underground noise and experimental music scene, Bodan moved to Berlin eight years ago.
· Blossoming in the city’s unique mixture of crumbling old-world European values, start-up philanthropy, sleepless techno and epic grey skies, he began writing songs to soundtrack his train rides through the city and make sense of it all.
· For fans of LCD Soundsystem, Shit Robot and Holy Ghost.

Featured Tracks:
1. A Soft Opening
2. Anonymous
3. Romeo
4. Soft As Rain
5. For Heaven's Sake (Let's Fall in Love)
6. Reload
7. Jaws of Life
8. Rusty
9. Catching Fire
10. Good Time Summer
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal