Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Lonerism Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Tame Impala

Label: Modular
Release Date: 24 November 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Lonerism Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 18.99

Tame Impala Lonerism Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Second studio album by the Australian alternative rock trio. The follow-up to the band's award-winning debut record 'Innerspeaker', the album includes the songs 'Elephant' and 'Feels Like We Only Go Backwards'. It debuted at #14 in the UK Albums Chart.

Featured Tracks:
1. Be Above It
2. Endors Toi
3. Apocalypse Dreams
4. Mind Mischief
5. Music to Walk Home By
6. Why Won't They Talk to Me?
7. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
8. Keep On Lying
9. Elephant
10. She Won't Believe Me
11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
12. Sun's Coming Up
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal