Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Cleveland '78 Limited Vinyl LP

Robert Gordon & Link Wray

Label: Cleopatra Records
Release Date: 08 December 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Cleveland '78 Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Robert Gordon & Link Wray Cleveland '78 Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. If This Is Wrong
2. Mystery Train
3. The Way I Walk
4. The Fool
5. I Sure Miss You
6. Rumble
7. Rawhide
8. Red Hot
9. My Baby Left Me
10. Lonesome Train
11. Five Days, Five Days
12. Summertime Blues
13. Twenty Flight Rock
14. Fire / Let’s Play House
15. Endless Sleep
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal