Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Who Cares Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Ian Gillan & Tony Iommi

Label: Absolute
Release Date: 20 October 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Who Cares Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 15.99

Ian Gillan & Tony Iommi Who Cares Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. WhoCares "Out Of My Mind" Featuring Jon Lord, Jason Newsted and Nicko McBrain
2. Black Sababth "Zero The Hero"
3. Ian Gillan feat. Iommi, Ian Paice and Roger Glover "Trashed"
4. M. Rakintzis feat. Ian Gillan "Get Away"
5. Tony Iommi feat G.Hughes "Slip Away"
6. Gillan "Don't Hold Me Back"
7. Ian Gillan "She Thinks It's A Crime"
8. Repo Depo feat. Ian Gillan "Easy Come, Easy Go"
9. Deep Purple feat.Ronnie James Dio "Smoke On The Water"

Disc: 2
1. WhoCares "Holy Water"
2. Black Sabbath "Anno Mundi"
3. Tony Iommi feat. G. Hughes "Let it Down Easy"
4. Ian Gillan "Hole in My Vest"
5. Gillan & Glover feat. Dr.John "Can't Believe You Wanna Leave me"
6. Ian Gillan & The Javelins "Can I Get A Witness"
7. Garth Rockett & The Moonshiners aka IG "No Laughing in Heaven"
8. Ian Gillan "When A Blind Man Cries"
9. Deep Purple "Dick Pimple"
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal