Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Earth Suck Vinyl LP + Download

Oozing Wound

Label: Thrill Jockey
Release Date: 20 October 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Earth Suck  Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £12.99

Oozing Wound Earth Suck Vinyl LP + Download

· Oozing Wound is a thrash trio featuring veterans of Chicago’s underground scene. ‘Earth Suck’ is the explosive follow up to the band’s breakout debut ‘Retrash’, which earned them praise from the New York Times, Pitchfork, Decibel and more.
· LP packaged with a printed inner sleeve and free download card. Initial copies pressed on special pink vinyl.
· Oozing Wound were selected by Adult Swim to be a part of their exclusive ‘Singles’ series alongside Sleep, Mastodon, Deafheaven and Diarrhea Planet.
· Oozing Wound have played with High On Fire, The Body, Ash Borer, Wolf Eyes, Nazoranai and Black Pus.
· “Some of the filthiest crossover thrash you’ve ever heard” - Decibel
· “They’re really good at delivering songs with power, but remember, this is also a band with a sense of humor.” - Pitchfork
· “A bulldozing piece of sleazy throat-bawling metal terror that would make those softies in Metallica and Slayer blush” - MTV Hive

Featured Tracks:
1. Going Through the Motions Til I Die
2. Bury Me With My Money
3. Genuine Creeper
4. Hippie Speedball
5. When the Walls Fell
6. Colonel's Kernel
7. False Peak (Earth Suck)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal