Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Phantom Radio Limited Vinyl LP

Mark Lanegan Band

Label: Heavenly Recordings
Release Date: 20 October 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Phantom Radio Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Mark Lanegan Band Phantom Radio Limited Vinyl LP

· ‘Phantom Band’ will be Mark Lanegan’s ninth album under his own name and third with his band.
· ‘Phantom Band’ builds on the same foundations as previous works, growing organically from synthetic roots taking in Mark’s ongoing love of Krautrock and 80s New Wave. The album was produced by Alain Johannes.

Featured Tracks:
Harvest Home
Judgement Time
Floor Of The Ocean
The Killing Season
Seventh Day
I Am The Wolf
Torn Red Heart
Waltzing In Blue
The Wild People
Death Trip To Tulsa
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal