Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Nostalgia Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

Annie Lennox

Label: Island
Release Date: 27 October 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Nostalgia Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP To Basket £19.99

Annie Lennox Nostalgia Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

“Nostalgia” is Annie’s seventh solo album, produced by Lennox and frequent collaborator Mike Stevens. Nostalgia is a collection of the legendary singer-songwriter’s impassioned takes on iconic American compositions that still continue to resonate in our complex contemporary world – songs like ‘Memphis In June’, ‘Strange Fruit’, ‘I Can Dream, Can’t I?’ and ‘God Bless The Child’.

Featured Tracks:
1. Memphis in June
2. Georgia on my Mind
3. I Put a Spell on You
4. Summertime
5. I Cover the Waterfront
6. Strange Fruit
7. God Bless the Child
8. You Belong to Me
9. September in the Rain
10. I Can Dream Can't I?
11. The Nearness of You
12. Mood Indigo
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal