Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

DEATHLESS Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Metal Blade Records
Release Date: 13 October 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add DEATHLESS Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 16.99

REVOCATION DEATHLESS Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

New 10 track album from Boston death metal four piece. Ltd double gatefold LP Vinyl. This is their 5th album -debut on 'Metal Blade Records'. Produced by Zeuss @ Planet Z Studios.

Featured Tracks:
1. A Debt Owed to the Grave
2. Deathless
3. Labyrinth of Eyes
4. Madness Opus
5. Scorched Earth Policy
6. The Blackest Reaches
7. The Fix
8. United in Helotry
9. Apex
10. Witch Trials
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal