Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Shallow / Throbbing Organ Limited Vinyl LP + 7 Inch

Pissed Jeans

Label: Sub Pop
Release Date: 06 October 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Shallow / Throbbing Organ Limited Vinyl LP + 7 Inch To Basket £12.99

Pissed Jeans Shallow / Throbbing Organ Limited Vinyl LP + 7 Inch

· Sub Pop are re-issuing Pissed Jeans’ 2005 full length punk classic along with their ‘Throbbing Organ’ single.
· The LP format includes the ‘Throbbing Organ’ single as a bonus 7”.
· ‘Shallow’, Pissed Jeans’ beautiful mess of a debut record, came out in 2005 on the Parts Unknown record label. It was the reason why Sub Pop initially fell in love with the Pennsylvania foursome.
· ‘Shallow’ has long been out of print on vinyl format and has been considered an eBay treasure for years.

Featured Tracks:
1. I'm Sick
2. Boring Girls
3. Ugly Twin (I've Got)
4. Ashamed of My Cum
5. Closet Marine
6. I Broke My Own Heart
7. Little Sorrell
8. Wachovia
9. Throbbing Organ
10. Night Minutes
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal