Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Weatherhouse Limited Vinyl LP

Philip Selway

Label: Bella Union
Release Date: 06 October 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Weatherhouse Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Philip Selway Weatherhouse Limited Vinyl LP

· Four years after the unexpected and exquisite treat that was Philip Selway’s debut album ‘Familial’, the man formerly known only as the drummer of Radiohead returns with his sophomore record, ‘Weatherhouse’.

Featured Tracks:
1. Coming Up for Air
2. Around Again
3. Let It Go
4. Miles Away
5. Ghosts
6. It Will End in Tears
7. Don't Go Now
8. Drawn to the Light
9. Waiting for a Sign
10. Turning It Inside Out
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal