Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Little Big Head Limited Vinyl LP

Duncan Reid

Label: Plane Groovy
Release Date: 10 September 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Little Big Head Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Duncan Reid Little Big Head Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. The One
2. Thinking
3. Montevideo
4. Too Late
5. Kelly's Gone Insane
6. His Name
7. Gotta Call Simone
8. If It's What You Want
9. 77
10. All Fall Down
11. Shot in the Back
12. Aren't Women Wonderfull
13. Rolling On
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal