Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Wake Up the Moths Limited Vinyl LP

Matt Deighton

Label: Plane Groovy
Release Date: 10 September 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Wake Up the Moths Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Matt Deighton Wake Up the Moths Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
A1 If You Get Swayed In The Night Time 3:42
A2 I Just Can't Face The World Etc 3:28
A3 Feeling That I'm Falling 3:00
A4 Release Is In The Eye 2:11
A5 Pinball 3:27
A6 Over My Head 2:20
A7 Austin The Twice Born 3:15

B1 Be Without 2:44
B2 'Til Christ Come Back 2:59
B3 In The Manner We Choose 2:23
B4 I Hear You Calling 2:57
B5 Don't Turn Around Look Ahead 2:33
B6 Wake Up The Moths 3:32
B7 Am I Song 3:43
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal