Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

NEHRUVIANDOOM Limited Green Vinyl LP + Download


Label: ADA
Release Date: 22 September 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £15.99

BISHOP NEHRU NEHRUVIANDOOM Limited Green Vinyl LP + Download

NEHRUVIANDOOM is Bishop Nehruís debut album. Produced by Metal Fingers and featuring MF DOOM vocals on several tracks, itís a compact nine track, 30 minute long player. Bishop Nehruís breakthrough mixtapes, released from the age of 15, saw him rhyming over DOOM produced instrumentals. DOOM joined the line of MCs who co-signed the young rapper including heavyweight lyricists Kendrick Lamar and Nas, who introduced him on stage during his set at SXSW as ďThe future of musicĒ. Still only 17, Bishop has wrapped up his debut album for Lex, a collaborative project with MF DOOM. Artwork is by GHOSTSHRIMP, best known for Cartoon Networks hit show Adventure Time. Radio support has come from Zane Lowe, Huw Stephens, Benji B, Tim Westwood, Phil and Alice, Lauren Laverne.

Featured Tracks:
1. Intro
2. Om
3. Mean the Most
4. So Alone
5. Coming for You
6. Darkness (HBU)
7. Caskets
8. Great Things
9. Disastrous
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal