Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Best Of Wilko Johnson Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Wilko Johnson

Label: Cadiz Music
Release Date: 02 September 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock £24.99

Wilko Johnson The Best Of Wilko Johnson Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Some Kind of Hero
2. Back in the Night
3. Cairo Blues
4. Paradise
5. Keep On Loving You
6. Come Back and Love Me
7. When I'm Gone
8. Ice On the Motorway
9. She's Good Like That
10. The Beautiful Madrilena
11. Sneaking Suspicion
12. Underneath Orion

Disc: 2
1. All Right
2. Barbed Wire Blues
3. Roxette
4. Down By the Waterside
5. Dr Dupree
6. Living in the Heart of Love
7. Turned 21
8. I Really Love Your Rock 'N' Roll
9. I Keep It to Myself
10. The Hook
11. Twenty Yards Behind
12. Out in the Traffic
13. She Does It Right
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal