Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Balcony Limited Vinyl LP

Catfish & The Bottlemen

Label: Universal/Island
Release Date: 15 September 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Balcony Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Catfish & The Bottlemen The Balcony Limited Vinyl LP

Hotly-tipped 'Catfish and the Bottlemen are a 4 piece from Llandudno fronted by charismatic, outspoken frontman Van McCann release their debut album ‘The Balcony’ on September 15th on Communion / Island, produced by Jim Abbiss (Arctic Monkeys / Kasabian / Adele) and featuring the Radio 1 playlisted singles ‘Fallout’, ‘Kathleen’ and ‘Cocoon’. The release will come on the tail end of a hugely successful summer for the English lads from Llandudno, which sees them playing over 30 festival dates including Reading & Leeds, Latitude and T In The Park, plus Ibiza/Mallorca Rocks alongside Jake Bugg.

Featured Tracks:
1. Homesick
2. Kathleen
3. Cocoon
4. Fallout
5. Pacifier
6. Hourglass
7. Business
8. 26
9. Rango
10. Sidewinder
11. Tyrants
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal