Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

WONDER WHERE WE LAND Limited Deluxe Edition Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Young Turks
Release Date: 22 September 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add WONDER WHERE WE LAND Limited Deluxe Edition Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £29.99

SBTRKT WONDER WHERE WE LAND Limited Deluxe Edition Vinyl 2LP Set

· SBTRKT announces details of his much-anticipated second album. The London-based producer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist releases ‘Wonder Where We Land’ on Young Turks.
· ‘Wonder Where We Land’ follows his critically acclaimed eponymous debut album and a recent interim release of six instrumentals called ‘Transitions’, which joined the creative dots between the first and second albums.
· Since the release of his debut album in 2011, SBTRKT has cemented his role as one of the most acclaimed electronic artists and performers around. What began as praise in his hometown of London has now reached to every corner of the
· Limited deluxe edition LP includes a bonus disc with seven extra tracks.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Day 1
2. Wonder Where We Land (Feat. Sampha)
3. Lantern
4. Higher (Feat. Raury)
5. Day 5
6. Look Away (Feat. Carolina Polachek)
7. Osea (Feat. Koreless)
8. Temporary View (Feat. Sampha)
9. New Dorp. New York (Feat. Jessie Ware)
10. Everybody Knows
11. Problem (Solved) (Feat. Jessie Ware)
12. If It Happens (Feat. Sampha)
13. Gon Stay (Feat. Sampha)
14. The Light (Feat. Denai Moore)
15. Voices in My Head (Feat. A$AP Ferg & Warpaint)

Disc: 2
1. Forgotten
2. Paper Cuts (Feat. Raury)
3. War Drums (Feat. Warpaint)
4. Spaced Out (Feat. Boogie)
5. Maybe (Feat. Andrew Ashong & Sampha)
6. Decemberist
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal