Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Black Moon Spell Limited Vinyl LP

King Tuff

Label: Sub Pop
Release Date: 22 September 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Black Moon Spell Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

King Tuff Black Moon Spell Limited Vinyl LP

· King Tuff’s new record is called ‘Black Moon Spell’. It was produced and recorded by Bobby Harlow at Studio B in Los Angeles, California, in the hot winter of 2014.
· There were many strange occurrences during the recording session - Dracula landlords, flashes of mysterious light, haunted microphones, songs that mixed themselves, demonic vortexes swirling in coffee cups, etc. Under the ‘Black Moon Spell’ you may experience euphoria, demented visions, wet
dreams, bouts of backwards laughter, and dazed confusion resulting in primordial dancing.
· Los Angeles, full of its screaming coyotes and creeping helicopters, surely slathered its sexy, twisted, hairy, polluted spirit all over ‘Black Moon Spell’.
· Listen to ‘Black Moon Spell’ and give your ears what they’ve been begging for all year; a heavily weird, heavenly dark, hysterically magical rock & roll sexperience.

Featured Tracks:
1. Black Moon Spell
2. Sick Mind
3. Rainbow's Run
4. Headbanger
5. Beautiful Thing
6. I Love You Ugly
7. Magic Mirror
8. Madness
9. Demon from Hell
10. Black Holes in Stereo
11. Radiation
12. Eyes of the Muse
13. Staircase of Diamonds
14. Eddie's Song
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal