Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

This Is All Yours Limited Gatefold Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Infectious
Release Date: 22 September 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock £18.99

alt-J This Is All Yours Limited Gatefold Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set

· ‘This Is All Yours’ is the follow up to alt-J’s Platinum-selling, Mercury Prize winning debut record ‘An Awesome Wave’.
· Contains the singles ‘Hunger Of The Pine’ and ‘Every Other Freckle’.
· Double LP in a gatefold sleeve will feature assorted
coloured vinyl: a random selection of colours for each record, with six combinations in total.

Featured Tracks:
1. Intro
2. Arrival in Nara
3. Nara
4. Every Other Freckle
5. Left Hand Free
6. Garden of England
7. Choice Kingdom
8. Hunger Of The Pine
9. Warm Foothills
10. The Gospel of John Hurt
11. Pusher
12. Bloodflood pt.II
13. Leaving Nara
14. Lovely Day
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal