Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

POWER Limited Reissue Vinyl LP


Label: Rhino
Release Date: 06 October 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add POWER Limited Reissue Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Ice-T POWER Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Before Ice-Tís success acting in film and television, the artist was a major innovative force in hip-hop. Recognized for his vivid lyrics about inner-city violence, the rapper broke out in 1987, earning a gold record with his debut Rhyme Pays. Between 1986 and 1991, Ice recorded four albums for Warner Bros. Records, including the West Coast rap classics Power as well as the debut album from his highly influential metal band Body Count.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Intro
2. Power - Ice-T
3. Drama
4. Heartbeat
5. The Syndicate
6. Radio Suckers

Disc: 2
1. I'm Your Pusher/Pusherman
2. Personal
3. Girls L.G.B.N.A.F.
4. High Rollers
5. Grand Larceny
6. Soul On Ice
7. Outro
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal