Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

UTOPIA : SERIES 1 Limited Yellow Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Silva Screen Records
Release Date: 25 March 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add UTOPIA : SERIES 1 Limited Yellow Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Original Soundtrack UTOPIA : SERIES 1 Limited Yellow Vinyl 2LP Set

One of the most critically acclaimed scores of 2013, UTOPIA SERIES 1’s soundtrack was described by The Arts Desk as "Cristobal Tapia de Veer's cunning, menacing music”.
Coming out in September on DLP vinyl for the first time (and on limited yellow vinyl at that), the score features instruments ranging from a rare Chilean trutruka recorded in Borough tube station to the percussion sounds of a rhino turd from Zimbabwe! This one of the most eclectic and innovative TV scores in a long while and has been specially mastered for this vinyl release.

Featured Tracks:
1. Utopia Overture
2. The Network
3. Dislocated Thumbs Part 1
4. Mr. Rabbit's Game
5. Conspiracy Part 1
6. Meditative Chaos
7. A New Brand Of Drug
8. Samba De Wilson
9. Slivovitz
10. Bekki On Pills Part 1
11. Where Is Jessica Hyde? Part 1
12. Arby's Oratorio
13. Jessica Gets Off
14. Mr. Rabbit It Is
15. Lovechild
16. Mind Vortex
17. Twat
18. Bekki On Pills Part 2
19. Fertility Control
20. Janus Saves
21. Evil Prevails
22. Conspiracy Part 2
23. Dislocated Thumbs Part 2
24. Utopia Descent
25. Where Is Jessica Hyde? Part 2
26. Utopia's Death Cargo
27. The Experiment
28. Utopia Finale
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal