Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Year The Sun Died Limited Vinyl LP + CD


Label: Century Media
Release Date: 06 October 2014
Format: LP+CD

Add The Year The Sun Died Limited Vinyl LP + CD To Basket £15.99

Sanctuary The Year The Sun Died Limited Vinyl LP + CD

Reunited Sanctuary present us the upcoming album "The year the sun died". After both cult albums ""Refuge denied" and "Into the mirror black" the Metal pioneers around Warrel Dane get back to work again. As a replacement of former guitarist Sean Blosi, now Brad Hull of Forced Entry is brought onboard. For the production of the album thelegend Chris "Zeuss" Harris was committed.

The bonus-CD from this package comes with the complete 11 tracks of the LP.

Featured Tracks:
1.Arise and Purify
2.Arise and Purify
3.Exitium (Anthem of the Living)
4.Question Existence Fading
5.I Am Low
7.One Final Day (Sworn to Believe)
8.The World is Wired
9.The Dying Age
10.Ad Vitam Aeternam
11.The Year the Sun Died
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal