Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Another Language Limited Gatefold Copper Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

This Will Destroy You

Label: Suicide Squeeze
Release Date: 15 September 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Another Language Limited Gatefold Copper Vinyl 2LP Set + Download To Basket £18.99

This Will Destroy You Another Language Limited Gatefold Copper Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

· Since 2004 This Will Destroy You have been forging some of the world’s most brutal, dynamic and precariously visceral instrumental rock. In addition to a vigorous tour schedule, their celebrated discography and critically renowned
soundtrack work for feature films and documentaries have earned them a sizable and fervent international following.
· ‘Another Language’, the band’s fourth full length album, marks their euphonious return from a prolonged vacuous dark period that threatened to break both the band and the members themselves. Rather than be stifled by their experience This Will Destroy You were atomized and subsequently made anew, emerging with a revived energy and
reinforced sense of solidarity. As a result, ‘Another
Language’ captures the band at its most potent, honed and utterly powerful form yet, displaying an edified unity and graduated sense of songwriting, tonal complexity, and studio prowess.
· Double LP in gatefold jacket printed on uncoated stock with copper foil, printed innersleeves and digital download card. Initial LP pressing on copper vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
1. New Topia
2. Dustism
3. Serpent Mound
4. War Prayer
5. The Puritan
6. Mother Opiate
7. Invitation
8. Memory Loss
9. God's Teeth
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal