Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Reincarnate Limited Deluxe Vinyl LP

Motionless In White

Label: Fearless Records
Release Date: 15 September 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Reincarnate Limited Deluxe Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

Motionless In White Reincarnate Limited Deluxe Vinyl LP

· Motionless In White aren’t just a band, they’re a way of
life. Since 2005 the Pennsylvanian quintet have cultivated
a hardcore following via their aggressive music and dark
imagery and that buzz is set to reach fever pitch with the
release of their third full-length, ‘Reincarnate’.
· Fronted by malevolent mastermind Chris Motionless,
Motionless In White are back with their strongest collection
of songs yet, including the massive-sounding title track, a
call to arms to the masses to join their legion of fans.
· The album features guest vocals from Maria Brink (In This
Moment), Dani Filth (Cradle Of Filth) and Tim Skold
(Marilyn Manson).
· ‘Reincarnate’ was produced by Dan Korneff (Lamb Of God,
My Chemical Romance, Paramore).
· LP format features a deluxe die cut sleeve.

Featured Tracks:
1. Death March
2. Reincarnate
3. Puppets III (The Grand Finale) (Feat. Dani Filth)
4. Unstoppable
5. Everybody Sells Cocaine
6. Contemptress (Feat. Maria Brink)
7. Break the Cycle
8. Generation Lost
9. Dark Passenger
10. Wasp
11. Dead As F**k
12. Final Dictvm (Feat. Tim Sköld)
13. Carry the Torch
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal