Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Wicked Nature Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

The Vines

Release Date: 01 September 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Wicked Nature Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

The Vines Wicked Nature Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Brand new 2LP studio release by Australia's The Vines. The Vines have been a mercurial band since they arrived in 2002. Their talent took hold when the debut album 'Highly Evolved' launched them as one of rock music's new saviours. It was a height though that the volatile band was never going to maintain for long. At some point the tales took over the talent and became their namesake camouflage. Out of sight the band might have been, but not out of the studio. Today The Vines announce a new album 'Wicked Nature' being release worldwide. For the first time it's a double album, 22 brand new songs. On 'Wicked Nature' frontman Craig Nicholls makes his debut in the role of record producer. He co-produced disc one with regarded Australian tape loving analogue producer Paul McKercher (You Am I) and then he assumes full control over the production duties for the second disc. 'Wicked Nature' is the bands first independent release. The album will be released on a new label of the same name.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Metal Zone
2. Ladybug
3. Green Utopia
4. Psychomatic
5. Killin The Planet
6. Anything You Say
7. Venus Fly Trap
8. Good Enough
9. Out Of The Loop
10. Rave It
11. Wicked Nature
12. Into The Fire

Disc: 2
1. Reincarnation
2. Love Is Gone
3. Truth
4. Slightly Alien
5. Everything Else
6. Fly Away
7. Girl I want
8. Clueless
9. Darkest Shadow
10. Funny Thing
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal