Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

A New Testament Limited Vinyl LP

Christopher Owens

Label: Caroline International / Turns
Release Date: 29 September 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add A New Testament Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

Christopher Owens A New Testament Limited Vinyl LP

As the songwriter behind the US indie-rock band Girls, Christopher Owens has released 2 albums and an EP to universal critical claim, immediately being declared as one of the best songwriters of his generation. Through surf rock, country, garage rock, gospel and psychedelia the 2 albums 'Album' and 'Father, Son, Holy Ghost' caught the mood of critics and fans alike. Now on his third album 'A New Testament' Christopher Owens returns with even more beautiful and heartfelt songs.

Featured Tracks:
1. My Troubled Heart
2. Nothing More Than Everything To Me
3. It Comes Back To You
4. Stephen
5. Oh My Love
6. Nobody's Business
7. A Heart Akin The wind
8. Key To My Heart
9. Over And Above Myself
10. Never Wanna See That Look Again
11. Overcoming Me
12. I Just Can't Live Without You (But I'm Still Alive)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal