Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

El Pintor Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Soft Limit
Release Date: 08 September 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add El Pintor Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Interpol El Pintor Limited Vinyl LP

· Recorded at Electric Lady Studios and Atomic Sound in New York City, all songs on ‘El Pintor’ were written and produced by Interpol, with Daniel Kessler playing guitar and piano, Samuel Fogarino on drums and Paul Banks on vocals, guitars and, for the first time, bass duties.
· The album also features Brandon Curtis (The Secret Machines) playing keyboards on nine songs, Roger Joseph Manning, Jr. (Beck) playing keyboards on ‘Tidal Wave’ and Rob Moose (Bon Iver) playing violin and viola on ‘Twice As
· ‘El Pintor’ was mixed by Alan Moulder and mastered by Greg Calbi.
· UK tour dates in February 2015, including two shows at
London’s Roundhouse, are all sold out. Interpol have recently played Glastonbury Festival and the Electric Ballroom in London.

Featured Tracks:
1. All the Rage Back Home
2. My Desire
3. Anywhere
4. Same Town, New Story
5. My Blue Supreme
6. Everything Is Wrong
7. Breaker 1
8. Ancient Ways
9. Tidal Wave
10. Twice As Hard
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal