Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The World Won't Listen Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

The Smiths

Label: Warners
Release Date: 18 August 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add The World Won't Listen Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

The Smiths The World Won't Listen Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

A compilation of B-sides and singles from 1985 and 1986, including the scrapped single "You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby". This album was superceded by another compilation, Louder Than Bombs - which was originally intended for the US market - shortly after its release. However, it does feature some different tracks and versions such as "The Boy With The Thorn In His Side".

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Panic (2011 Remastered Version)
2. Ask (2011 Remastered Version)
3. London (2011 Remastered Version)
4. Bigmouth Strikes Again (2011 Remastered Version)
5. Shakespeare's Sister (2011 Remastered Version)

Disc: 2
1. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out (2011 Remastered Version)
2. Shoplifters Of The World Unite (2011 Remastered Version)
3. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side (2011 Remastered Version)
4. Money Changes Everything (2011 Remastered Version)

Disc: 3
1. Asleep (2011 Remastered Version)
2. Unloveable (2011 Remastered Version)
3. Half A Person
4. Stretch Out And Wait (2011 Remastered Alternate Vocal Version)

Disc: 4
1. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore (2011 Remastered Single Version)
2. Oscillate Wildly (2011 Remastered Version)
3. You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby (Uk Mix)
4. Rubber Ring (2011 Remastered Version)
5. Golden Lights (2011 Remastered Version)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal