Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Creation Limited Vinyl LP

The Pierces

Label: Polydor
Release Date: 01 September 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Creation Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

The Pierces Creation Limited Vinyl LP

The Pierces return with a stunning new song and details of their forthcoming new album. ‘Kings’ is the first track to be unveiled from Allison and Catherine Pierce’s new record ‘Creation’' Their 2011 album ‘You & I’ made the Alabama-born siblings stars. They had released three albums by that point, over which they honed their melodic, folk-tinged indie-pop. Their fourth album propelled them to new heights. Featuring huge radio hits such as ‘You’ll Be Mine’, ‘Glorious’ and ‘It Will Not Be Forgotten’, it entered the UK charts at number four and embarked on a long stay in the Top 20. The band followed it up with extensive touring and feted appearances at a number of festivals. As the album’s title suggests, it marks a brave new dawn for The Pierces. They have followed up their biggest success with their most life-affirming work yet.

Featured Tracks:
1. Creation
2. Kings
3. I Can Feel
4. Believe In Me
5. Come Alive
6. Honest Man
7. Must Be Something
8. Elements
9. Monsters
10. The Devil Is A Lonely Night
11. Confidence In Love
12. The One I Want
13. Flesh And Bone
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal