Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

L'Aventura Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Because
Release Date: 14 August 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add L'Aventura Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

SEBASTIEN TELLIER L'Aventura Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Love
2. Sous Les Rayons Du Soleil
3. Ma Calypso
4. L'adulte
5. Rick L'adolescent
6. Aller Vers La Soleil
7. Comment Revoir Oursinet?
8. L'amour Carnaval
9. Ambience Rio
10. L'enfant Vert
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal