Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

666 Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Aphrodite’s Child

Label: UMC
Release Date: 01 September 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock £18.99

Aphrodite’s Child 666 Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. The System
2. Babylon
3. Loud, Loud, Loud
4. The Four Horsemen
5. The Lamb
6. The Seventh Seal
7. Aegian Sea
8. Seven Bowls
9. The Wakening Beast
10. Lament
11. The Marching Beast
12. The Battle of the Locusts
13. Do It
14. Tribulation
15. The Beast
16. Ofis

Disc: 2
1. Seven Trumpets
2. Altamont
3. The Wedding of the Lamb
4. The Capture of the Beast
5. Infinity
6. Hic and Nunc
7. All the Seats Were Occupied
8. Break
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal