Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Slouse - Fishing In Slower Territories Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Various (Rainer Trüby)

Label: Compost
Release Date: 08 September 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Slouse - Fishing In Slower Territories Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

Various (Rainer Trüby) Slouse - Fishing In Slower Territories Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Slo –mo house at its best deep shape, including the rare, sought after Maurice Fulton remix for Alice Smith “Love Endeavour”. Compiled by Rainer Trüby. We live in hectic, turbulent times. It seems season- and reasonable to slow things bit down. In fact: slow house down to what we calling now: SLOUSE. Implying down to earth club music, with a tapping foot under 116 beats per minute. House music and its many sliding genres have ruled the clubs and charts, well, a special focus on the slo-mo house is well-deserved. Rainer Trueby become a guarantee for vanguard soulful dance music and club tunes with such special vibe, which he had formidable approved not only as a DJ but also with sucessful compilations like "Glücklich“, "Maiden Voyage“ on Compost, DJ Kicks (K7) or compilations for Nuphonic, King Street, Talkin’ Loud and other labels. Rainer Trueby, an artist who spreads love like in the good old days, selected some of the best tunes on the planet, some rare, sought after like the rare Maurice Fulton Remix for Alison Smith "Love Endeavor“, in demand tunes like S3A "Deep Mood Act2“ or Ron Deacon’s "Untitled“, amazing discoveries like the Moonstarr tune, or a Laid Back remix, few underrated tracks, well all tracks are worth the grab and get played again & again. It’s a full palette of slo-mo house flavors and moods as Rainer Trueby takes us on a magical trip into his imagination of Slouse. The result is a future classic compilation with melodic and groovy masterpieces, made for your home-, garden-, car- , club listening pleasure. It works for the happy hour as well as the after hour.

Featured Tracks:
A1 Moonstarr „C-Minus Particles“ (8:24)
A2 Chroma Keys „Tonight“ (5:34) (VINYL ONLY)
B1 Alice Smith „Love Endeavour“ (Maurice Fulton Mix) (6:07) B2 Laid Back „Feels Like Heaven“ (M.ono Remix) (7:35)
C1 Ron Deacon „Untitled“ (6:12)
C2 Sello „Lovely Files“ (6:13)
C3 Bambooman „Sun“ (Eckoclick Remix) (4:42)
D1 Egyptian Nipples „L.A. Melody“ (Session Victim Remix) (6:07)
D2 S3A „Deep Mood Act2“ (6:21)
D3 Fetsum „Waiting For You“ (Paskal & Urban Absolutes Remix) (5.48)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal