Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Left In The Dark Limited Vinyl LP


Label: earMUSIC
Release Date: 18 August 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Left In The Dark Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

Tarja Left In The Dark Limited Vinyl LP

First time ever on vinyl for all of these earMUSIC classics!

Featured Tracks:
1. Victim Of Ritual (First Demo)
2. 500 Letters (Live At Vorterix Radio)
3. Lucid Dreamer (Demo)
4. Never Enough (Demo Progression)
5. Mystique Voyage (Demo)
6. Into The Sun (Studio Version)
7. Deliverance (Instrumental Version)
8. Neverlight (Full Orchestral Version Bonus Track) iTunes Bonus
9. Until Silence (Live At Vorterix Radio)
10. Medusa (Tarja Solo Version)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal