Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Gillan's Inn Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Ian Gillan

Label: earMUSIC
Release Date: 18 August 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Gillan's Inn Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 16.99

Ian Gillan Gillan's Inn Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

First time ever on vinyl for all of these earMUSIC classics!

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Unchain Your Brain
2. Bluesy Blue Sea
3. Day Late And A Dollar Short
4. Hang Me Out To Dry
5. Men Of War
6. When A Blind Man Cries
7. Sugar Plum
8. Trashed

Disc: 2
1. No Worries
2. Smoke On The Water
3. No Laughing In Heaven
4. Speed King
5. Loving On Borrowed Time
6. (Bonus Track) I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal