Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Act 1 Limited Vinyl 3LP Set


Label: earMUSIC
Release Date: 18 August 2014
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Add Act 1 Limited Vinyl 3LP Set To Basket £18.99

Tarja Act 1 Limited Vinyl 3LP Set

First time ever on vinyl for all of these earMUSIC classics!

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Anteroom of Death
2. My Little Phoenix
3. Dark Star
4. Naiad
5. Falling Awake
6. I Walk Alone
7. Little Lies
8. Into the Sun

Disc: 2
1. Nemo
2. Never Enough
3. Still of the Night
4. In for a Kill
5. Boy and the Ghost
6. Lost Northern Star
7. Ciaran's Well
8. Tired of Being Alone

Disc: 3
1. Where Were You Last Night?
2. Heaven Is a Place On Earth
3. Livin' On a Prayer
4. Underneath
5. Oasis
6. The Archive of Lost Dreams
7. Crimson Deep
8. Toccata and Fugue in D Minor, BWV565
9. The Phantom of the Opera
10. Die Alive
11. Until My Last Breath
12. Over the Hills and Far Away
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal