Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

20:20 Limited Vinyl LP


Label: earMUSIC
Release Date: 18 August 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add 20:20 Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

SAGA 20:20 Limited Vinyl LP

First time ever on vinyl for all of these earMUSIC classics!

Featured Tracks:
1. Six Feet Under
2. Anywhere You Wanna Go
3. Ellery
4. Spin It Again
5. Another Day Out of Sight
6. One of These Days
7. Ball and Chain
8. Lost for Words
9. Show and Tell
10. Till the Well Runs Dry
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal