Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

ROYAL BLOOD Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Warners
Release Date: 25 August 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add ROYAL BLOOD Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £12.99

ROYAL BLOOD Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Royal Blood’s remarkable breakthrough year commenced with a BBC Sound of 2014 and has continued with a succession of highlights including shows with Arctic Monkeys at Finsbury Park, a place on the NME Awards tour and a scintillating debut performance on Later… with Jools Holland. Now the duo release their eagerly-anticipated self-titled debut album. Featuring their two singles to date – ‘Little Monster’ and ‘Come On Over’ – the album is a mixture of anguished vocals, ferocious drumming and bass that provides intricate detail as well as a rumble of rhythm. Royal Blood are the result of a lineage that stretches from present day heroes Queens of the Stone Age to Led Zeppelin, and all the way back to early blues pioneers. Their ferocious attack is the result of just two men – vocalist/bassist Mike Kerr and drummer Ben Thatcher.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Out Of The Black
2. Come On Over
3. Figure It Out
4. You Can Be So Cruel
5. Blood Hands

Disc: 2
1. Little Monster
2. Loose Change
3. Careless
4. Ten Tonne Skeleton
5. Better Strangers
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal