Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Visions Of Dune Limited Vinyl LP

Z aka Bernard Szajner

Label: InFine
Release Date: 25 August 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Visions Of Dune Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Z aka Bernard Szajner Visions Of Dune Limited Vinyl LP

· A rare synth classic lovingly reissued. French electronic pioneer Bernard Szajner’s 1979 concept album based around Frank Herbert’s cult ‘Dune’ Trilogy. Dystopian sci-fi drones and otherworldly melodies drift across the stereo spectrum, creating a multi-layered, deeply immersive listening experience.
· Remastered from the original tapes by Rashad Becker in Berlin with two additional unreleased bonus tracks (appearing as bonus tracks on the CD and as digital only tracks available via a download card with the LP format).

Featured Tracks:
1. Dune
2. Bashar
3. Thufir Hawat
4. Sardaukar
5. Bene Gesserit
6. Shaå Hulud
7. Duke
8. Fremen
9. Harkonnen
10. Adab
11. Gom Jabbar
12. Ibad
13. Kwizatz Haderach
14. Spice
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal