Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Ganglion Reef Limited Vinyl LP


Label: God?
Release Date: 25 August 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £14.99

Wand Ganglion Reef Limited Vinyl LP

· With the release of Wand’s ‘Ganglion Reef’, GOD? continue to highlight the expansive sounds of new music currently altering minds from east of west to west of east.
· Wand are Cory Hanson (W.H.I.T.E., Chad And The Meat Bodies), Daniel Martens (Zulus, Battleship), Evan Burrows (Behavior) and Lee Landey (Agowilt). They are from Los Angeles, California. ‘Ganglion Reef’ was recorded in San Pedro and mixed in San Diego, California.
· The fluctuating gravity of Wand’s sound achieves total Wand-hood by jamming senses, sounds and vibes through the circuits like magic plays of light and dark for today’s (and tomorrow’s) mind-ears. From beneath the glassine surface dost emerge: Ganglion Reef.
· Wand are touring the US with GOD? head Ty Segall.

Featured Tracks:
1. Send/receive (Mind)
2. Clearer
3. Broken Candle
4. Fire On the Mountain (I-II-III)
5. On Ganglion Reef
6. Flying Golem
7. Strange Inertia (Ctrl Alt Death)
8. 6661
9. Growing Up Boys
10. Generator Larping
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal