Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Golden Skies Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Brainfeeder
Release Date: 25 August 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Golden Skies Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £14.99

Mono/Poly Golden Skies Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

· The highly anticipated debut album from Mono/Poly (aka Charles Dickerson), ‘Golden Skies’, arrives via Flying Lotus’ Brainfeeder label.
· The album features virtuoso bassist Thundercat as well as Flying Lotus affiliates Niki Randa and Rebekah Raff, plus Mendee Ichikawa (Free Moral Agents).
· Mono/Poly has been a name to watch since his debut, ‘The George Machine’, back in 2009. His 2011 EP release for Brainfeeder, ‘Manifestations’, was supported by artists as diverse as Radiohead and Erykah Badu and his work on Thundercat’s ‘Apocalypse’ established once and for all the quality of his productions.
· LP pressed on 180g vinyl with printed innersleeve and
download code.

Featured Tracks:
1. Winds of Change
2. Transit to the Golden Planet
3. Ra Rise
4. Golden Gate
5. Golden Skies
6. Light Age
7. Alpha & Omega
8. Urania
9. Empyrean (Feat. Mendee Ichikawa)
10. Dreamscape
11. Night Garden
12. Euphoria
13. Gamma
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal