Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Black Rat Limited Vinyl LP

DZ Deathrays

Label: Infectious
Release Date: 18 August 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Black Rat Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

DZ Deathrays Black Rat Limited Vinyl LP

· “We love this band… nasty, nasty piece of work, there’s always a pop song in there somewhere… appreciate that.” - Zane Lowe
· DZ Deathrays’ new album ‘Black Rat’ promises to be another bout of mayhem from the Australian two piece.
· The band have recently completed UK tours with Blood Red Shoes and Slaves.

Featured Tracks:
1. Black Rat
2. Gina Works At Hearts
3. Less Out Of Sync
4. Reflective Skull
5. Keep Myself on Edge
6. Northern Lights
7. Nightwalking
8. Fixations
9. Ocean Exploder
10. Tonight Alright
11. Night Slave
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal