Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Concrete Love Limited Special Edition White Vinyl LP + Download


Label: PIAS
Release Date: 23 February 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £16.99

Courteeners Concrete Love Limited Special Edition White Vinyl LP + Download

· Written and recorded in part in Montmartre by Courteeners’ talismanic singer-songwriter Liam Fray last autumn, ‘Concrete Love’ is the band’s most rounded and satisfying record to date.
· The album’s release coincides perfectly with the moment
that the band are reaching the peak of their live powers.
‘Concrete Love’ comes off the back of three massive UK Top Ten albums.
· The album sees the band working again with regular
collaborator / producer Joe Cross (Hurts / Chloe Howl).
· Available in special edition white vinyl LP with digital download code

Featured Tracks:
1. White Horses
2. How Good It Was
3. Small Bones
4. Has He Told You That He Loves You Yet
5. Black & Blue
6. International
7. Next Time You Call
8. Summer
9. Saboteur
10. Dreamers
11. Beautiful Head
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal