Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Rite Time Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Mute
Release Date: 18 August 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Rite Time Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Can Rite Time Limited Vinyl LP

· Following the release of the ‘Can Vinyl Box’ - the limited edition box set that consisted of 17 LPs housed in a linen wrapped box, Mute are now proud to release the Can studio albums individually on vinyl.
· ‘Out Of Reach’, ‘Can’, ‘Rite Time’, ‘Delay’ and ‘Unlimited Edition’ are the third wave in the series, following ‘Monster Movie’, ‘Soundtracks’, ‘Tago Mago’, ‘Ege Bamyasi’, ‘Future Days’, ‘Soon Over Babaluma’, ‘Landed’, ‘Flow Motion’ and ‘Saw Delight’.
· The albums were mastered and cut to vinyl by Kevin Metcalfe at The Soundmasters, London. The remastering and vinyl processing was coordinated by long time collaborator Jono Podmore. Additional titles will be released over the coming months.
· ‘Rite Time’ was originally released in 1986. Can got
back together with original vocalist Malcolm Mooney to record again.
· Revaluated as one of the classic Can albums, they show again how everything changes yet remains unmistakably Can.

Featured Tracks:
1. On the Beautiful Side of a Romance
2. The Withoutlaw Man
3. Below This Level (Patient's Song)
4. Movin' Right Along
5. Like a New Child
6. Hoolah Hoolah
7. Give the Drummer Some
8. In the Distance Lies the Future
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal