Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

WOVENWAR Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Metal Blade
Release Date: 04 August 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add WOVENWAR Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

WOVENWAR Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

A priority release for Metal Blade Records - this is the debut 15 track hard rock/metal album from California based Wovenwar featuring members of As I Lay Dying with new vocalist Shane Blay. Produced by Bill Stevenson & mixed by Colin Richardson.

Featured Tracks:
1. Foreword
2. All Rise
3. Death to Rights
4. Tempest
5. The Mason
6. Moving Up
7. Sight of Shore
8. Father/Son
9. Profane
10. Archers
11. Ruined Ends
12. Identity
13. Matter of Time
14. Prophets
15. Onward
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal