Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Lacuna Limited Vinyl LP


Label: House Anxiety
Release Date: 11 August 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Lacuna Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Childhood Lacuna Limited Vinyl LP

· Childhood’s hotly anticipated debut album is here.
· The band originally formed at Nottingham University as a two-piece making bedroom demos. The founders Ben Romans-Hopcraft (vocals / guitar) and Leo Dobsen (guitar) initially came together over a shared love of psychedelic and guitar music, later bringing in Daniel Salamons on bass and Jonny Williams on drums.
· ‘Lacuna’ was recorded with acclaimed producer Dan Carey in South London, with guitarist Leo Dobsen’s impossibly catchy licks and singer Ben Romans Hopcraft’s lush vocals sounding more anthemic than ever.
· This debut includes blissed-out singles ‘Falls Away’ and ‘As I Am’ sitting alongside psychedelic gems such as ‘Solemn Skies’.
· ‘Lacuna’ is looking set to be one of the albums of the Summer.
· Recent tours have included main support to Palma Violets, Temples and Interpol plus Childhood’s own headline tour.

Featured Tracks:
1. Blue Velvet
2. You Could Be Different
3. As I Am
4. Right Beneath Me
5. Falls Away
6. Sweeter Preacher
7. Tides
8. Solemn Skies
9. Chiliad
10. Pay For Cool
11. When You Rise
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal