Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Sabotage Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Black Sabbath

Label: Sanctuary
Release Date: 01 October 2015
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Sabotage Limited Reissue Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Black Sabbath Sabotage Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Hole In The Sky
2. Don't Start (Too Late)
3. Symptom Of The Universe
4. Megalomania
5. The Thrill Of It All
6. Supertzar
7. Am I Going Insane (Radio)
8. The Writ
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal