Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Full Throttle Limited Vinyl LP + Bonus 12"


Label: ADA
Release Date: 21 July 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Full Throttle Limited Vinyl LP + Bonus 12" To Basket £12.99

Massive Full Throttle Limited Vinyl LP + Bonus 12"

Hi-octane rockers Massive are a hot new Earache commercial rock signing following in the footsteps of Rival Sons, The Temperance Movement and Blackberry Smoke. This is an updated version of their debut album - revamped with 4 brand new recordings now added as bonus tracks. The band has already been playlisted by Planet Rock, and featured on the front cover of Classic Rock Magazine. They are confirmed to make their UK debut in November at Hard Rock Hell festival. This is fist-swinging, riot-starting, girlfriend-stealing, punch-in-the-face Rock ní Roll.

Featured Tracks:

1. Burn the Sun
2. Hollywood
3. Bring Down the City
4. One By One
5. Big Trend Setter
6. Lacey
7. Dancefloor
8. Ghost
9. Now Or Never
10. Best of Both Worlds (Feat. Kirsty Jinx)
11. Full Throttle
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal