Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Meyer Records Vol. 4 Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl LP

Various Artists

Label: Meyer Records
Release Date: 21 July 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Meyer Records Vol. 4 Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl LP To Basket £26.99

Various Artists Meyer Records Vol. 4 Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl LP

The Cologne based label with focus on acoustic music releases its new sampler consisting of 11 previously unreleased tracks (or unreleased versions) of excellent singer-songwriters. The record covers songs of wellknown musicians like Eric Andersen, Steve Addabbo, Mick Fitzgerald, Paul Lamont and Robert Coyne, but also presents less known artists like Mario Nyéky from Cologne, Japanese folk singer Goro Nakagawa or Belgian blues legend Roland van Campenhout (who is very popular in his home country). A bonus is the jam session of Richard Bargel and Freddy Koella recorded live in Cologne and the only instrumental track on this album. A beautiful song by Italian singer Miche Gazich rounds up this fine sample. Audiophile vinyl pressed on 180g.

Featured Tracks:
1. Eric Andersen - Rain Falls Down In Amsterdam
2. Steve Addabbo - Steam
3. Mick Fitzgerald - Ballad Of Chapel Street
4. Clive Product - Dissolved
5. Mario Nyeky - On The Road
6. Roland Van Campenhout - The Cuckoo
7. Paul Lamont - Whiskey Before Breakfast
8. Goro Nakagawa - Boobs In Their Twenty – Fifth Year
9. Freddy Koella & Richard Bargel - Last Jam
10. Robert Coyne - Do Go On
11. Michele Gazich - Ultima
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal