Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Unimagined Bridges Limited Vinyl LP

Driver Friendly

Label: Hopeless
Release Date: 14 July 2014
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Unimagined Bridges Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Driver Friendly Unimagined Bridges Limited Vinyl LP

· When Driver Friendly first met in high school in North Houston, Texas, their friendship quickly turned from hanging out after school to writing songs in a garage and playing shows around their hometown. As the band gained momentum and a loyal fanbase in the area, they took a huge step and moved to Austin, the live music capital of the world, to continue pursuing their dream.
· Composed of lead vocalist Tyler Welsh, guitarist and vocalist Andy Lane, bass guitarist Chris Walker, drummer Jeremi Mattern, trumpet player Juan Lopez and trombone player Andy Rector, Driver Friendly are ready to share their melodic, high energy songs with the world.
· ‘Stand So Tall’ features Dan Campbell from The Wonder Years.
· For fans of Modern Baseball, Citizen, Seahaven.

Featured Tracks:
1. The Game (This Won't Hurt)
2. Everything Gold
3. Stand So Tall (Feat. Dan Campbell)
4. Deconstruct You
5. Undone
6. The Conversation
7. Bad Way
8. Start Again
9. What a Predicament!
10. Twenty Centuries of Sleep
11. Bridges
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal